waits for sleep:

I had planned to be sleeping now, but there is loud talking, running water, and the banging of pipes inside my house. We're having plumbing issues. Namely, our hot water has decided it will not entirely shut off. We are doing at home banging jobs because we want to make it temporarily better, so that a professional can come in later to fix the resulting, high amount of damage.

I just want to sleep. I haven't all weekend. And weekends are the only days I ever even come close to sleeping.

It has only recently occurred to me how lovely Sandra Bullock is. She has curves. Fucking amazing. She's not shaped like a stick! I mean, being stick-shaped is fine as well, but it's not attractive, in the strictest sense of the word. Stick-shaped ladies are the equivalent of boys. Which makes them functional, instead of beautiful. Not a nice thing.

I want to sleep. (Sob.)

I can't do this anymore. Irritated. Worried. Mother just now: "Somehow that doesn't sound good." ...Exactly what I was worried about in the beginning of this post. Aye aye aye.

I better go.

revoless.
6:58 p.m.
January 21, 2002.
comments? 0.

a bit sad. ramblings. or rain...

newest entry
random entry
older entries
profile
pictures
livejournal
theme song
book excerpt
band list
quiz results
diaryrings
cliques
guestbook
diaryland