whatever:

I don't know why I wear this ring. It has far too many memories associated with it.

Um. There are a lot of things I've wanted to talk about lately. A lot of internal revelations and revolutions. As always. Some of it's new. A lot of it's new. But I don't really care to talk about any of it.

Moved the boxes in and out of various rooms, and now my bedroom contains only My Things. And my things that I want to keep, no less. I feel much better about my life with this situation being in place. It took one half of a No Knife album and one half of a Cure album. I measure time by music, poo if you don't.

The really exciting part of the day is the fact that I found and unpacked all of my old clothes. As a consequence I'm wearing a fishnet shirt with a pleather skirt and velvet corset. I feel very calm. Very happy. Very me.

Came to the conclusion that my moods aren't static, and that it therefore seems Fucking Silly to expect my appearance to remain in one place for too long. Back and forth between several places I shall go. Because different clothes do take different moods to wear. And I like the variety. (Which isn't to say I'm not going to wear it all at once as much as possible. Oh no.)

I'm a bit tired, and I want to wake up at around midnight, so I should probably finish the movie I was watching and try to sleep soon.

Yes.

I wonder if I'll ever write a meaningful entry again. Lately when I've been in the proper mindset to do so I've tended towards pulling out my notebook and scribbling in there. Good for me, bad for the diary. Ah, well.

revoless.
12:06 p.m.
July 01, 2003.
Listening to: The Cruxshadows.
Drinking: Nothing.
Eating: Nothing.

comments? 0.

Just a suggestion or Shallowness

newest entry
random entry
older entries
profile
pictures
livejournal
theme song
book excerpt
band list
quiz results
diaryrings
cliques
guestbook
diaryland