sleepy and sick. no creativity today.:

Yes. So. All I want to do right now is sleep. Slept and read all day yesterday. Mostly sleeping though. Not much of the other. And. I'm mostly fine now, for the record. Made peace with happiness and sadness. So now I'm happy being sad. And happy being happy. As they come and go. Sad now, but. It's not really debilitating, anymore.

By initial plans I'm allowed to not eat today. I wonder if that still applies with my being sick? I'm wagering no, but I have no intentions of eating nonetheless. I've lost weight. I can feel that. This never ceases to amaze me. Not that it really matters. I just forgot that it was possible, for a while there.

It is so, so cold. Last night I slept under three blankets and a huge stuffed dog. It covers my entire body if I curl up into a fetal position, as I am wont to do, while sleeping. I was still cold. I'm not sure if it was me or the outside temperature, honestly. I just know that before, in this weather, I slept with windows open and one blanket. And I was just fine. Also can't remember how much of that was masochism. So. Memory is really no help at all.

My bones are cold.

The only dream I remember from yesterday, is one in which I, essentially, pulled off my face. Quite gory. I was told it happened in a movie, but as I haven't seen it, that makes no real difference to me. I swear, my dreams have the most blatantly understandable symbolism I have ever encountered.

revoless.
5:07 a.m.
October 17, 2001.
comments? 0.

you think this is tragedy, she thinks this is fun or thinking in tones

newest entry
random entry
older entries
profile
pictures
livejournal
theme song
book excerpt
band list
quiz results
diaryrings
cliques
guestbook
diaryland